Preloader image

Fale Conosco

Ortobio Indústria e Comércio de Produtos Ortopédicos Ltda
Avenida Mauá, 1133
Zona 03
Maringá/PR
CEP 87050-020
Fone: (44) 3269-5045

Diretoria: diretoria@ortobio.ind.br
Vendas: vendas@ortobio.ind.br
Qualidade: qualidade@ortobio.ind.br
Engenharia: engenharia@ortobio.ind.br
Contato: contato@ortobio.ind.br
Financeiro: financeiro@ortobio.ind.br